Google Play Store
Below are some things to keep in mind when upgrading to a Speedify Unlimited Plan through the Google Play Store.
- Payment will be charged to Google Play Account at confirmation of purchase.
- Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.
- Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal.
- Subscriptions may be managed by the user, and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Subscriptions in the Play Store.
- Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.
For more information: